Friendship · Poetry · Purity · True Beauty · Waiting

Thank you

…for showing me that there are men who truly loves the LORD. 

…for loving God so much that it is visible to those people around you. 

…for having the conviction of standing up for God’s Word. 

…for showing me that there are men who are passionate in sharing the Truth to others. 

…for bringing people closer to Christ. 

…for intentionally praying for the people around you. 

…for caring so much about your family, showing me that our own families should be our priority. 

…for taking up the courage and boldness of being a leader. 

…for showing me that there is someone who cares for others more than he cares for himself. 

…for looking out unto others, seeing and providing their needs. 

…for being a gentleman, proving that chivalry is not dead. 

…for showing me that there are men who enjoys reading as I do. 

…for showing me that there are men who prefers writing to express their feelings and emotions. 

…for reminding me that I should never lower my standards

…for affirming me that I, as a godly woman, don’t go unnoticed. 

…for reminding me that my past sins doesn’t prevent godly men see God’s work in my life. 


Thank you. 


Or better yet, 


I am thanking God for you… 


for He has affirmed to me that there are still godly men worth praying and waiting for. 


written on April 14, 2016.

Leave a Reply

